Free CD Offer

The Ultimate On-Line Whistle Community. If you find one more ultimater, let us know.
tradrocks
antispam: No
Please enter the next number in sequence: 8

Free CD Offer

Post by tradrocks »

Hi, I am giving away free copies of my CD - "Basically", Traditional Irish Music-Whistle and Guitar-Robbie MacGowran with Ruairi Kelly.
You can listen to tracks here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zyhIg5YsR3A
Any members interested please e-mail me: rmacgowran@gmail.com
All the best.
Robbie.
Hi to all, thanks for your interest. Please understand I am an independent musician and funded the album myself and I am only trying to cover the delivery costs. So, if you want the CD and you live in Ireland, send me a padded envelope with stamps to the value of €1.50 inside and seal it ( I will give you my postal address when you e-mail me ) or, if you prefer, I will send you the album as an MP3 file. If you are outside Ireland I will send you the album as an MP3 file.
Robbie.
Last edited by tradrocks on Sun Jul 21, 2013 2:53 pm, edited 4 times in total.
Skyclad01
Tell us something.: I'm just telling you something here so the 'Tell us something ' field can be completed.

Re: Free CD Offer

Post by Skyclad01 »

Email sent. Thank you :)
maki

Post by maki »

Robbie, your CD is brilliant!
The whistling is superb, the accompaniment is subtle and understated.
This is real pleasure to listen to.
Mikethebook
Tell us something.: May 2022, I'm a second-time beginner to the whistle and low whistle after a three-year gap due to a chest injury brought to an end twelve years of playing. I've started on a high whistle and much is coming back quickly but it will be a while before I can manage a Low D again where my interest really lies. I chiefly love slow airs rather than dance tunes and am a fan of the likes of Davy Spillane, Eoin Duignan, Fred Morrison and Paddy Keenan.

Post by Mikethebook »

I have to second that!
tradrocks

Post by tradrocks »